Name City E-mail Breeds
Kenneth and Eva Berg Moraga keberg@fire-eng.net Dalamtian
Robert and Keven Birdwell Danville danvillrob@aol.com Pug
Mireille Bischel Pleasant Hill mireilleken@gmail.com Bernese Mountain Dog
Chuck and Andrea Bridges Tracy chuck@dejavuchows.com Chow
Barry Cavanna
Kimberly Meredith-Cavanna
Pleasant Hill kimberlymeredith@comcast.net Alaskan Malamute
Jane Creason Concord akitatani@aol.com Akita
Pam Dallas Granite Bay pbdallas@earthlink.net Collie, Norwegian Elkhound
Rich and Dana Esquibel El Sobrante tinytowne@comcast.net Norwich Terrier
Barbara Sandkuhl Fletcher Lafayette   Collie, Pug
Philip Freilich Martinez freilance1@aol.com Border Terrier
Charles and Danielle Green Orinda daniellesdogs@aol.com Lakeland Terrier,
Border Terrier, Rottweiller
Nancy Guarascio Alamo nguarasc@comcast.net Vizsla
Robert Hunter Pittsburg bakki@comcast.net Vizsla
Terry Kelso Novato terry18k@verizon.net Cocker Spaniel
Frances Lloyd Danville frances_lloyd@comcast.net Welsh Corgi (Pembroke)
Joan Lune Liebes Livermore joanluna@hotmail.com Samoyed
Trevor Miller Hayward tevrofarms@c-zone.net Doberman Pinscher
Sheila Polk  Martinez spolkaussi@aol.com Australian Shepherd 
Robin Remondi Martinez robincrest@mindspring.com Pointer (German Shorthair)
John and Linda Roberts Carmichael John@graeaglemalamutes.com
linda@greaglemalamutes.com
Alaskan Malamute
Janice Roe San Ramon djroe@pacbell.net German Shorthaired Pointer
Chip and Leslie Savoye Lafayette leselby@yahoo.com Dachshunds
June Russell Smith Alamo smithavengoldens@prodigy.net Retriever (Golden)
Kristen Unger   kristen@webvets.com Dog De Bordeaux
Lois Wilthew Granite Bay lwilthew@gmail.com Dalmatians
Auben Winters   aubenwinters@gmail.com Border Collie
Home | Contact | Member | Documents | Rescue | Photos | Brags | Calendar | Links | Feedback