Name City E-mail Breeds
Kenneth and Eva Berg Moraga keberg@fire-eng.net Dalmatian
Robert and Keven Birdwell Danville danvillrob@aol.com Pug
Mireille Bischel Pleasant Hill mireilleken@gmail.com Bernese Mountain Dog
Andrea Bridges Rio Vista chowmom@sbcglobal.net Chow
Barry Cavanna
Kimberly Meredith-Cavanna
Pleasant Hill kimberlymeredith@comcast.net Alaskan Malamute/Doberman
Joanne Clark Hercules cherishedpugs@aol.com Pugs
Pam Dallas Granite Bay pbdallas@earthlink.net Collie, Norwegian Elkhound
Rich and Dana Esquibel El Sobrante tinytowne@comcast.net Norwich Terrier
Philip Freilich Martinez freilance1@aol.com Border Terrier
Charles and Danielle Green Orinda daniellesdogs@aol.com Lakeland Terrier,
Border Terrier, Rottweiller
Nancy Guarascio Alamo nguarasc@comcast.net Vizsla
Robert Hunter Pittsburg bakki@comcast.net Vizsla
Terry Kelso Novato terry18k@verizon.net Cocker Spaniel
Frances Lloyd Danville frances_lloyd@comcast.net Welsh Corgi (Pembroke)
Joan Luna Liebes Livermore joanluna@hotmail.com Samoyed
Trevor Miller Hayward tevrofarms@c-zone.net Doberman Pinscher
Sheila Polk Martinez spolkaussi@aol.com Australian Shepherd/Xoloitzcuintli
Robin Remondi Martinez robincrest@mindspring.com German Shorthaired Pointer
John and Linda Roberts Sacramento John@graeaglemalamutes.com
linda@greaglemalamutes.com
Alaskan Malamute
Janice Roe San Ramon djroe@pacbell.net German Shorthaired Pointer
Chip and Leslie Savoye Lafayette leselby@yahoo.com Dachshunds
Kevin and Tina Stewart Fremont fcret@comcast.net Affenpinscher, Berger Picard
Kristen Unger  Walnut Creek kristen@webvets.com Dog De Bordeaux
Lois Wilthew Granite Bay lwilthew@gmail.com Dalmatians
Cheryl Wildeman Fremont luvflats@gmail.com Flatcoated Retriever