Name City E-mail Breeds
James Barron Redwood City ta2d@comcast.net Doberman
Kenneth and Eva Berg Moraga keberg@fire-eng.net Dalmatian
Robert and Keven Birdwell Danville danvillrob@aol.com Pug
Andy Bischel Walnut Creek andy.bischel@gmail.com Bernese Mountain Dog
Mireille Bischel Walnut Creek mireilleken@gmail.com Bernese Mountain Dog
Andrea Bridges Rio Vista chowmom@sbcglobal.net Chow
Joanne Clark Hercules cherishedpugs@aol.com Pugs
Philip Freilich Martinez freilance1@aol.com Border Terrier
Charles and Danielle Green Orinda daniellesdogs@aol.com Lakeland Terrier,
Border Terrier, Rottweiller
Nancy Guarascio Alamo nguarasc@comcast.net Vizsla
Robert Hunter Pittsburg bakki@comcast.net Vizsla
Terry Kelso Novato terry18k@comcast.net Cocker Spaniel
Frances Lloyd Danville frances_lloyd@comcast.net Welsh Corgi (Pembroke)
Joan Luna Liebes Livermore joanluna@hotmail.com Samoyed
Dale McElvy Folsom charleneOlin@sbcglobal.net Rottweiler
Kimberly Meredith Pleasant Hill kimberlymeredith@comcast.net Alaskan Malamute/Doberman
Trevor Miller Hayward tevrofarms@c-zone.net Doberman Pinscher
Charlene Olin Folsom CharleneOlin@sbcglobal.net Rottweiler
Sheila Polk Martinez spolkaussi@aol.com Australian Shepherd/Xoloitzcuintli
Robin Remondi Martinez robincrest@mindspring.com German Shorthaired Pointer
John and Linda Roberts Sacramento John@graeaglemalamutes.com
linda@greaglemalamutes.com
Alaskan Malamute
Janice Roe San Ramon djroe@pacbell.net German Shorthaired Pointer
Chip and Leslie Savoye Lafayette leselby@yahoo.com Dachshunds
Kevin and Tina Stewart Fremont fcret@comcast.net Affenpinscher, Berger Picard
Kristin Unger Walnut Creek kristen@webvets.com Dogue De Bordeaux
Lois Wilthew Granite Bay lwilthew@gmail.com Dalmatians